Adding and removing a service
Gospel Software provides several services that you can purchase for your organization’s use (see What is Gospel Software for more information).
Each service has a four-week trial period that allows you to explore whether the service suits your needs and learn how to use it. If you discontinue using a service before its trial period is ended, you will not be billed for that service. However, if you continue to use that service, it will be itemized on your next monthly billing statement.
You can see the list of your active and inactive services by clicking on the “Services” link in the menu on the left hand side of the Gospel Software administration pages. This page will display the list of services that you are currently using, as well as the ones that you are not currently using. You can:
The list of services also displays the cost to you for each service, based on your organization’s size.